English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Wir finden 121 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • China Komal internationale Co., Ltd. ist eine der führenden Außenhandelfirmen, die auf Ölfeld-Ausrüstung und Dienstleistungen sich spezialisieren. Seit seiner Grundlage im Jahr 2012, hat Komal-International sehr die gute Verwendung von seiner starken Technologie und von Techniken und gewidmet, um Erdölausrüstung der ...

    Address: NO.51, YUNJINGLI, TONGZHOU-BEZIRK, PEKING

    Phone:86-10-57160804(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SINOCOREDRILL Sinocoredrill-Gruppe Co., Ltd. (hergestellt im Jahre 2008 Jahr) ist ein chinesischer Spezialist geologischer Erforschungswerkzeuge Manufaktur und Lieferant. Mit einer registrierten Hauptstadt von 10 Million Yuan, haben wir die Qualitätssicherungssystembescheinigung von GB/T19001-2008/IS9001 geführt: 2008...

    Address: No. 1 Yangming Development Zone, Yangming Zhonglu, Wuxi, China

    Phone:86-510-82723272(Arbeitszeit)   86--13912498528(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Wuxi-halies Hydraulikpumpe Inc. ist ein Berufshersteller, der, spezialisierend auf die Produktion von Ersatzteilen der hydraulischen Ersatzpumpe. Die nagelneue Fabrik gelegen in Wuxi-Stadt Jiangsu-Provinz mit dem Investitionsvolumen von 50 Million RMB, 20000 Quadratmeter Standardwerkstattraum umfassend. Halies ist auch ...

    Address: Fangzhuang, Xushe-Stadt, Yixing-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz. 214246 China

    Phone:86-510-87672000(Arbeitszeit)   86--13901536676(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Sinowon wurde in Jahr 2005, wir sich widmen Forschung, sich entwickeln, produzieren und Markthärteprüfvorrichtungen und in Verbindung stehende Zusätze gegründet. Wir haben ein Team von ausgezeichneten und innovativen Untersuchungsspezialisten, von erfahrenem Produktionspersonal-, verantwortlichem und Berufsmarketing...

    Address: #615, errichtendes A1, Tian'an-Cyber-Park, goldene Straße, NanCheng-Bezirk, Dongguan, China (523080)

    Phone:86-769-23184144(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Die Baumaterial-Ausrüstung Changzhous Mingjie, die Co., Ltd., gelegen in zhonglou Entwicklungsgebiet in Changzhou herstellt, war für mehr als 30 Jahre hergestellt worden und auch die AAC-Block-/-plattenfertigungsstraße in zehn Jahren exportierte. 1. Die internationale Standardisierungsfachmannanlage Die Firma deckt ...

    Address: No.32.Xinglong-Straße, Stadt Xin Zha, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-519-68867765(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • SHANGHAI-TENDENZ-ZWISCHENSTAATLICHER HANDEL Co., Ltd. ist eine umfassende Herstellung und eine Handelsgesellschaft, die im Jahre 2003 gebildet werden. Unsere Fabrik, die in Shanghai, das wird spezialisiert, auf eine, vollständige Auswahl des Gepäcks zu entwerfen und herzustellen und einsackt, wie EVA-Gepäck, ABS...

    Address: Nr. 90, Shen Jia Zhai, Zhao Xing Cun, Chuansha-Stadt, neuer Bereich Pudongs, Shanghai-Stadt, CHINA

    Phone:86-21-37217141(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Hydraulische Teile Co., Ltd. Litop ist ein Berufshersteller von ErsatzPräzisionsteilen Kolbenpumpen von hydraulische Caterpillars, Rexroth, Kawasakis, KOMATSU, Lindes, Liebherr, Sauers Sundstrand, Parker oder Motoren in China. Seit 2005 funktionierend, hat Litop sich auf Ersatzteile für schwere Baugeräte wie Bagger, ...

    Address: NO.1888, Dong Feng RD, Stadt Hankou Wuhan, Hubei-Provinz, China

    Phone:86--15926461025(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Hangzhou-Zugaben-Maschinerie-Ausrüstung Co., Ltd. ist ein führender Lieferant Chinas von Kränen und von Hebemaschinen und versieht Lösungen für Materialfluss, Logistikanforderungen und Antriebsanwendungen mit einer umfassenden Strecke der Produkt und Service für Industrieanlagen aller Größen. Vor allem dient die Firma ...

    Address: 279-38-208, Shiqiao-Straße, Xiacheng-Bezirk, Hangzhou, China

    Phone:86-571-87097761(Arbeitszeit)   86--13758149495(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Unternehmensprofil Jiangsu ZRD, das Co. trägt, Ltd. ist in Wuxi-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz. Unsere Firma nimmt hauptsächlich an Lagerentwicklung, -fertigung und -verkäufen teil. Und wir haben uns zu einer Firma des großen Umfangs nach Jahren der Forschung und Entwicklung entwickelt. Wir bereits haben die Fähigkeit der F...

    Address: Nein A25, Qingfeng-Straße, Beitang-Bezirk, Provinz Wuxis, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86-510-82627774(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Yong Sheng internationale tragende Co., Ltd. Wuxi Yongsheng internationale tragende Co., Ltd., die im Jahre 1989 gegründet wird, ist ein Satz Produkte, Technologie, die Funktion des Services in einer Firma, gelegen in der der Jangtse-Delta-Wirtschaftszone - Wuxi-Stadt. Spezialisiert diesbezüglich archivierte mehr als ...

    Address: Raum 1302, Jinyuan-International, der A, No.2-3 Xiangjiang Straße, neuer Bezirk, Wuxi errichtet

    Phone:86-510-82021910(Arbeitszeit)   86--15161590284(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
We find 121 Suppliers For You
  • China Komal International Co., Ltd is one of the leading foreign trade companies specializing in Oil Field Equipment and Services. Since its foundation in the year 2012, Komal International has made very good use of its strong technology and techniques and devoted to provide and export high quality petroleum equipment ...

    Address: NO.51,YUNJINGLI,TONGZHOU DISTRICT,BEIJING

    Phone:86-10-57160804(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • SINOCOREDRILL Sinocoredrill Group Co., Ltd (Established in 2008 year ) is a Chinese specialist of Geological Exploration tools Manufactory and supplier . With a registered capital of 10 million Yuan, We has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001-2008/IS9001:2008. Our company has also won the honors such ...

    Address: No.1 Yangming Development Zone, Yangming Zhonglu, Wuxi,China

    Phone:86-510-82723272(Working time)   86--13912498528(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Wuxi halies hydraulic pump Inc. is a professional manufacturer, which specializing in the production of hydraulic replacement pump spare parts. The brand-new factory located in Wuxi city Jiangsu province with total investment of 50 million RMB, covering 20000 square meters standard workshop space. Halies is also a ...

    Address: Fangzhuang , Xushe Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province . 214246 China

    Phone:86-510-87672000(Working time)   86--13901536676(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Founded in 2010, we Dongguan SINOWON Precision Instrument Co., Ltd devote ourselves to material testing with quality from start to finish. Integrated with brilliant Research & Development talents, and productive stuff, SINOWON team comes to a formation full of ambition as well as responsibility, committed to Sales and ...

    Address: A-1F,KaiSong Science Park, 2# Baima Xianfeng Road, South District, DongGuan, China(523080)

    Phone:86-769-23184144(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Changzhou Mingjie building Material Equipment Manufacturing Co.,LTd, located in zhonglou development zone in Changzhou, had been established for more than 30 years and also exported the AAC block / panel production line over ten years. 1. The International standardization professional plant The company covers an area ...

    Address: No.32.Xinglong Road,Xin Zha Town,Changzhou,Jiangsu,China

    Phone:86-519-68880160(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • SHANGHAI TREND INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO.,LTD. is a comprehensive manufacturing and trading company established in 2003. Our factory located in shanghai, which is specialized in designing and manufacturing a full range of Luggages and bags, such as EVA luggage, ABS trolley set, PC travel case, etc. also we offer computer ...

    Address: No. 90, Shen Jia Zhai, Zhao Xing Cun, Chuansha town, Pudong New Area, Shanghai City, CHINA

    Phone:86-21-37217141(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Litop Hydraulic Parts CO.,LTD is a professional manufacturer of replacement precision parts of Caterpillar, Rexroth, Kawasaki, Komatsu, Linde, Liebherr, Sauer Sundstrand, Parker hydraulic piston pumps or motors in China. Operating since 2005, Litop has specialized in spare parts for Heavy construction equipments like ...

    Address: NO.1888,Dong Feng RD,Hankou Wuhan city,Hubei province,China

    Phone:86--15926461025(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Hangzhou Encore Machinery Equipment co., Ltd is a China leading supplier of cranes and hoists and provides solutions for material flow, logistics requirements and drive applications with a comprehensive range of products and services for industrial plants of all sizes. Above all, the company serves the premium segment ...

    Address: 279-38-208, Shiqiao Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou, China

    Phone:86-571-87097761(Working time)   86--13758149495(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Company Profile Jiangsu ZRD bearing co., Ltd is located in Wuxi city, Jiangsu Province. Our company is mainly engaged in bearing development,manufacture and sales. And we have developed into a large scale company after years of research and development. We already have the ability of leading the international market ...

    Address: No. A25, Qingfeng Road, Beitang District,Wuxi,Jiangsu Province,China

    Phone:86-510-82627774(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Y.S INTERNATIONAL IMPORT&EXPORT CO., LTD. Y.S International Import&Export Co., Ltd.(Wuxi Yongsheng Bearing Co., Ltd.) founded in 1989 is a set of products, technology, the function of the service in a company, located in the Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone - Wuxi City. Specialized in this filed more than 25years. Now ...

    Address: Room 1604,NSIC Building, No.855 Nanhu Avenue,Nanchang District, Wuxi City

    Phone:86-510-82021910-801(Working time)   86--15161590284(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|